Shopping Cart0 item(s) in your cart.
Cross Reference Search
 
Manufacturers
Testimonials
Thank You

I am so pleased with my experience at this company. I had a bad draft inducer on my hot water heater ...

(read more)

By Stewart

Things We Manufacture
Read What Others Are Saying
FE1026SC 5-5/8 Condenser Fan Motor, 1/4 HP, 1075 RPM, by Aaron Jacko Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
FE1026SC 5-5/8 Condenser Fan Motor, 1/4 HP, 1075 RPM,
Ran without any problems for a little over 4 years with moderate use. A great buy for the money.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter by Brian Cooper Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter
This part worked perfectly for my A137 replaces 8710-4358

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-6143 Blower Wheel 5-5/8" Diameter OEM for Carrier by mark cox Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
1-6143 Blower Wheel 5-5/8" Diameter OEM for Carrier
FINALLY FOUND IT AND IT CAME TO MY HOME FASTER THAN i THOUGHT IT WOULD. oRDERED A WHEEL AND IT WAS P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A130 Fasco Draft Inducer Blower by Trella Brown Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2012
A130 Fasco Draft Inducer Blower
Called neighborhood supply store there price for the Fasco Draft Inducer Blower was 310.00 plus tax...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A163 Fasco Furnace Blower by Randy Rose Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
A163 Fasco Furnace Blower
Got this for my Lennox GS26 Series furnace. Furnace is 12 years old, and the original blower stopped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CF7-05 Compact Sump Pump Float Control by Maynard Jerome Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
CF7-05 Compact Sump Pump Float Control
This is a fantastic sump pump switch! It cant get hung-up like a tether type switch can. Its VASTLY ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter by Dallas Horton Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter
This part worked perfectly for my A137 replaces 8710-4358 and it works like a charm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OYK1028 OEM Direct Replacement Motor by Tanya Frederick Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
OYK1028 OEM Direct Replacement Motor
I am very happy with this company's service and quality. Prompt shipping at a good rate. And wonderf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by Diane Forro Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
Thank you so much for the amazing service. We had originally ordered this elsewhere and we waited fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower by Russell Tortoreti Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower
Couldn't be better. Great price, fast shipping, quality product. 5 out of 5 rating.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PV003 1 RPM MultiProducts auger motor same as V003, HM-RGM451 by shane bailes Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
PV003  1 RPM MultiProducts auger motor same as V003, HM-RGM451
after reading reviews on other sites that led me here i am fully impressed with this motor, bought 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by Henry Hernandez Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
Great product great price. Seems to be a company that knows how to do business. The product works gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ORV4538 OEM Direct Replacement Motor by Robert Sutton Date Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010
ORV4538 OEM Direct Replacement Motor
Replacement motor for older 2 speed Coleman RV Air Conditioner Motor Model # 6757A313 I purchased..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FM-RFM890 Furnace Blower by Ron Bozwell Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
FM-RFM890 Furnace Blower
I purchased this to repair my Lennox furnace. Before purchasing I called customer service to get som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by Bryce miller Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
This is a great product! Much less expensive direct replacement part. It's very quick and self-expla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by gregory garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
These Guy's are the best. Best Price, best customer service, super fast shipping. This item ranges i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R7-RB12 (HB-RB12) FK12 Furnace Blower by BOBBY HOLCOMB Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2010
R7-RB12 (HB-RB12) FK12 Furnace Blower
These guys are great. I found the induce draft blower that fit my Ruud furnace at a much lower price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A202 Fasco Furnace Blower by Steve Workman Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
A202 Fasco Furnace Blower
Wow! ... Glad I found CSH inc..... Great price...Great service.... FAST shipping (2 days!) ... Insta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A150 Fasco Furnace Blower by Robert Amareld Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
A150 Fasco Furnace Blower
CSH got this whole assembly to me quickly and in great condition. They've got it for 1/2 the price I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower by Dale Taylor Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower
Ordered Monday at 2:00pm delivered Wednesday at 2:15pm and had installed in about 30 minutes. Could ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
InfoPages
FAQ On Float switches
Mechanical Float Switch Instructions
Warranty
Policies
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
About us
Follow Us on Facebook
Reviews
A163 Fasco Furnace Blower
Got this for my Lennox GS26 Series furnace. Furnace is 12 years old, and the original blower stopped working and was making a buzzing s...
5 of 5 Stars!
A163 Fasco Furnace Blower

© CSH Incorportated. All rights reserved.