Shopping Cart0 item(s) in your cart.
Cross Reference Search
 
Manufacturers
Testimonials
Thank You

Hello, I would like to thank you for being a company who still believes in customer service. We need ...

(read more)

By David Kiser

Things We Manufacture
Read What Others Are Saying
FE1026SC 5-5/8 Condenser Fan Motor, 1/4 HP, 1075 RPM, by Aaron Jacko Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
FE1026SC 5-5/8 Condenser Fan Motor, 1/4 HP, 1075 RPM,
Ran without any problems for a little over 4 years with moderate use. A great buy for the money.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter by Brian Cooper Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter
This part worked perfectly for my A137 replaces 8710-4358

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-6143 Blower Wheel 5-5/8" Diameter OEM for Carrier by mark cox Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
1-6143 Blower Wheel 5-5/8" Diameter OEM for Carrier
FINALLY FOUND IT AND IT CAME TO MY HOME FASTER THAN i THOUGHT IT WOULD. oRDERED A WHEEL AND IT WAS P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A130 Fasco Draft Inducer Blower by Trella Brown Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2012
A130 Fasco Draft Inducer Blower
Called neighborhood supply store there price for the Fasco Draft Inducer Blower was 310.00 plus tax...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
A163 Fasco Furnace Blower by Randy Rose Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
A163 Fasco Furnace Blower
Got this for my Lennox GS26 Series furnace. Furnace is 12 years old, and the original blower stopped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter by Dallas Horton Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
8710-4358M Blower Wheel 4-3/4" Diameter
This part worked perfectly for my A137 replaces 8710-4358 and it works like a charm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OYK1028 OEM Direct Replacement Motor by Tanya Frederick Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
OYK1028 OEM Direct Replacement Motor
I am very happy with this company's service and quality. Prompt shipping at a good rate. And wonderf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by Diane Forro Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
Thank you so much for the amazing service. We had originally ordered this elsewhere and we waited fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower by Russell Tortoreti Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower
Couldn't be better. Great price, fast shipping, quality product. 5 out of 5 rating.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PV003 1 RPM MultiProducts auger motor same as V003, HM-RGM451 by shane bailes Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
PV003  1 RPM MultiProducts auger motor same as V003, HM-RGM451
after reading reviews on other sites that led me here i am fully impressed with this motor, bought 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by Henry Hernandez Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
Great product great price. Seems to be a company that knows how to do business. The product works gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ORV4538 OEM Direct Replacement Motor by Robert Sutton Date Added: Thursday 04 November, 2010
ORV4538 OEM Direct Replacement Motor
Replacement motor for older 2 speed Coleman RV Air Conditioner Motor Model # 6757A313 I purchased..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FM-RFM890 Furnace Blower by Ron Bozwell Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
FM-RFM890 Furnace Blower
I purchased this to repair my Lennox furnace. Before purchasing I called customer service to get som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by Bryce miller Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
This is a great product! Much less expensive direct replacement part. It's very quick and self-expla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower by gregory garofalo Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
FB-RFB241 Furnace Blower
These Guy's are the best. Best Price, best customer service, super fast shipping. This item ranges i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R7-RB12 (HB-RB12) FK12 Furnace Blower by BOBBY HOLCOMB Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2010
R7-RB12 (HB-RB12) FK12 Furnace Blower
These guys are great. I found the induce draft blower that fit my Ruud furnace at a much lower price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A202 Fasco Furnace Blower by Steve Workman Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
A202 Fasco Furnace Blower
Wow! ... Glad I found CSH inc..... Great price...Great service.... FAST shipping (2 days!) ... Insta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A150 Fasco Furnace Blower by Robert Amareld Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
A150 Fasco Furnace Blower
CSH got this whole assembly to me quickly and in great condition. They've got it for 1/2 the price I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower by Dale Taylor Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
A170 Draft inducer Furnace Blower
Ordered Monday at 2:00pm delivered Wednesday at 2:15pm and had installed in about 30 minutes. Could ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
W3 Draft inducer 7021-12180 239-39785-00 by Paul Sausville Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
W3 Draft inducer  7021-12180 239-39785-00
This draft inducer was an exact replacement for the original blower on my Bradford-White hot water h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
InfoPages
FAQ On Float switches
Mechanical Float Switch Instructions
Warranty
Policies
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
About us
Follow Us on Facebook
Reviews
PV003 1 RPM MultiProducts auger motor same as V003, HM-RGM451
after reading reviews on other sites that led me here i am fully impressed with this motor, bought 2 of them for my englander timber ri...
5 of 5 Stars!
PV003  1 RPM MultiProducts auger motor same as V003, HM-RGM451

© CSH Incorportated. All rights reserved.